Emeritus Prof. Ray Burnstein
PhD, Univ of Michigan
154 Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3379
burnstein@iit.edu
Prof. Daniel Kaplan
(CAPP Director)
PhD, SUNY at Stony Brook
146D Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3389
kaplan@iit.edu
Prof. Bryce Littlejohn
PhD, Univ of Wisconsin
146A Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3797
blittlej@iit.edu
Emeritus Prof. Howard Rubin
PhD, Univ of Maryland
154 Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3395
rubin@iit.edu
 
  Prof. Pavel Snopok
PhD, Michigan State Univ
106 Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3378
snopok@iit.edu
Prof. Linda Spentzouris
PhD, Northwestern University
146B Life Science Bldg
(312) 567-3577
spentzouris@iit.edu
Prof. Zack Sullivan
PhD, University of Illinois
206 Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3304
Zack.Sullivan@iit.edu
Prof. Jeff Terry
PhD, Stanford University
166B Life Sciences Bldg
(630) 252-9708
terryj@iit.edu
 
  Prof. Yagmur Torun
PhD, SUNY at Stony Brook
106E Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3390
torun@iit.edu
Prof. Christopher White
PhD, Univ of Minnesota
148D Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-3734
whitec@iit.edu
Prof. Thomas Wong
PhD, Northwestern University
129 Siegel Hall
(312) 567-5796
twong@ece.iit.edu
Prof. John Zasadzinski
PhD, Iowa State University
148D Life Sciences Bldg
(312) 567-5874
zasadzinski@iit.edut